top of page

About Natalie Peach


I hold certifications in Yoga e200hr & 500hr RYT, Reiki, Personal Training, Life Guarding, Doula, Tai Chi, and Pilates.

My favorite animals are dogs.

I have a dog and a hedgehog. My favorite food is pizza. My favorite color is pink. My favorite place on this earth is the beach.

I am an Aries, a fire sign, but I love all places that have water. I love swimming, boating, kyaking, surfing, water sports, or even just feeling water. My favorite asana or postures are inversions and arm balances. ​Born in Seattle, raised in Los Angeles, and now living in Birmingham Alabama I have been practicing and teaching yoga for several years along the California coast and now in the awesome city of Birmingham. I am e200hr & 500hr RYT certified with added training in prenatal, geriatric, and trauma sensitivity yoga. I am a teacher and fitness trainer at St. Vincent's 119. My classes include but are not limited to:

*Yoga

*Pilates

*Balance

*Tai Chi

*Water Aerobics

*Fluid Motion

*Posture Clinic

*Sports Medicine

*Meditation

*Slow Burn

*Personal Training

I honestly cannot say that I have a favorite form of practice to teach. As long as I am in the studio then I am home. My mission is to explore energy and it’s place in nature. Through yoga we are able to discover our deepest potential, what it means to actually disperse our energy into our environment, and how to carefully and thoughtfully become consciously awake. While some of my classes are geared toward the duality of core strength and movement other classes I teach concentrate on flexibility, self awareness, and meditation. However, all classes focus on unearthing authentic energy, love, and self respect.

One of my passions is teaching Geriatric Yoga. I work with all ranges of senior yoga ability from newly retired to hospice care. I have found a deep and passionate love for Geriatrics and Hospice work. I feel so grateful and honored to work with all members of my community. I have found many challenges but even more rewards in working with Hospice patience as they transcend from this life into the next using techniques of mantra meditations and pranayama breathing.


bottom of page